Tuesday, August 5, 2014

New Boards get Chairpersons

GANGTOK, 04 Aug: The state government has appointed Khem Prasad Dahal as the Chairperson of the newly created Sikkim Youth Development Board.
The government has also appointed Uttam Pradhan as Chairperson of Sikkim Music, Drama, Dance and Film Board and Sonam Wangchuk Bhutia as Chairperson of Sikkim Culture, Heritage and Communal Harmony Board and YK Megi as Chairperson of Sikkim Agriculture and Horticulture Board,

No comments:

Post a Comment

Readers are invited to comment on, criticise, run down, even appreciate if they like something in this blog. Comments carrying abusive/ indecorous language and personal attacks, except when against the people working on this blog, will be deleted. It will be exciting for all to enjoy some earnest debates on this blog...