Friday, May 16, 2014

Election 2014 Counting update

So far SDF has won in 7 constituencies of the state while SKM has won in 3 constituencies.

SDF has taken Khamdong Singtam [Somnath Poudyal], Dzongu [Sonam Gyatso Lepcha], Barfung [DD Bhutia], Poklok Kamrang [KN Rai], Yuksom Tashiding [Sonam Dadul Bhutia], Yangthang [Chandra Maya Subba], Lachen Mangan [Tshering Wangdi Lepcha].

SKM has Kabi Lungchok [Ugen Nedup Bhutia], West Pendam [Gopal Baraily] and Rhenock [Hemendra Adhikari]

Lok Sabha
Till 12 34 pm today, SDF had 54.2 % [50,782] of votes followed by SKM with 37.7% [36,226]. AAP and SPTMC have got less than the NOTA share i.e 1.5% [1369]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Readers are invited to comment on, criticise, run down, even appreciate if they like something in this blog. Comments carrying abusive/ indecorous language and personal attacks, except when against the people working on this blog, will be deleted. It will be exciting for all to enjoy some earnest debates on this blog...