Saturday, March 22, 2014

West nominations

GYALSHING, 21 Mar: Sikkim Democratic Front candidates filed their nomination papers for their respective constituencies in West Sikkim today. The ruling party candidates from all eight constituencies in West Sikkim submitted their nominations to the District Collector and Returning Officer, Chewang Gyatso Bhutia at his office.

Sonam Dadul Bhutia from Yuksom-Tashiding, Chandra Maya Subba from Yangthang, NK Subba from Dentam, SB Subedi from Geyzing-Bermiok, Karma Sonam Lepcha from Rinchenpong, DN Sherpa from Daramdin, RB Subba from Chakung-Soreng and Arjun Kumar Ghatani from Zoom-Salghari submitted their nominations today. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Readers are invited to comment on, criticise, run down, even appreciate if they like something in this blog. Comments carrying abusive/ indecorous language and personal attacks, except when against the people working on this blog, will be deleted. It will be exciting for all to enjoy some earnest debates on this blog...